Patient Reviews

     
Victoria ER is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 622 reviews from around the Web.
2018-07-19
     
Really nice staff!!! They worked with me on the payment. Thank you Victoria ER!!
2018-07-16
     
Very clean and professional staff. Free Standing ERs are the way to go!!
2018-07-13
     
All Staff, ( Dr., Nurse, Facility) Very Nice & On point!
2018-07-13
     
They were very kind and welcoming. Keep up the excellent work.
2018-07-09
     
All of the staff were friendly, fast, and professional!
2018-07-09
     
Quick, professional, and personable!
2018-07-09
     
Service was quick, thorough, professional and very kind. Great experience. Thanks.
2018-07-01
     
They treated me good and got me right-a-way..... Excellent!!!
2018-06-28
     
I took my granddaughter here after she had been to the creek and stepped on a big piece of glass,ended up with 13 stitches..anyway I have never been to a ER this nice and clean and the doctor, nurses, and receptionist were so nice,caring and friendly,they really helped put her at ease as this was her first time to get stitches..even have a really nice security guard that meets you at your car at night to help you in and out of the ER,Victoria really needed a nice place like this..
2018-06-28
     
Quick and courteous care was given to me at Victoria ER. Victoria ER handled an uncomfortable experience in a most comfortable way.
2018-06-26
     
Quick and friendly ER! The Doctors and nurses provided excellent care!
2018-06-25
     
Friendly staff. Convenient location. Very nice 24hr facility. Highly recommend Victoria E.R.
2018-06-24
     
Very impressed. They got me in the back within minutes and took care of me. Very attentive to my comfort level and controlled my pain level.
2018-06-22
     
Fantastic facility - fast and thorough! No one likes to go to the ER but this experience was by far the best I’ve have
2018-06-21
     
Knowledgeable professionals. Called to check on my daughter the next day. EXCELLENT facility! Thank you all!
2018-06-19
     
Everyone was pleasant, polite, proper and...
2018-06-15
     
Very friendly nurses and doctors and Roanleigh at the front desk is just awesome!!!
2018-06-15
     
They are polite, prompt, and efficient. I didn’t have to wait long.
2018-06-12
     
Everything was nice and clean. I was the only person in the waiting room and was seen within 5 minutes..
2018-06-10
     
The best care I have seen and experienced! The staff was just so nice and it was comforting to know they didnt think of me like a nuisance.
2018-06-10
     
This is a great ER facility. The staff were kind and there was virtually no wait. We were in and out in under 1hr.
2018-06-10
     
Great experience! I loved Dr. Richard O., nurses were great. Will definitely use again.
2018-06-09
     
Super fast service, friendly staff and the doctor was patient and made sure we knew exactly how to treat the diagnosis.
2018-06-06
     
Great job.
2018-05-31
     
Had a great experience. Dr Dentler was kind to my wife and took care of her and cared. Best ER I’ve been to.
2018-05-31
     
Very friendly Very concerned Very fast to help me
2018-05-24
     
Fast, efficient service. Staff and doctor were knowledgeable and also gracious and respectful to our child who was hurt.
2018-05-22
     
You get in and out quick,great facility and Drs,Nurses,and techs, i will never go back to Detar or Citizens again , everyone was friendly and helpful and very professional ,I have recommended Victoria ER to all my friends and co workers .
2018-05-09
     
Great nurse and Doctor. No complaints, will come back if I ever have to receive care again.
2018-05-07
     
This ER facility was clean, fast at seeing us , and very well-organized .All staff was amazing and had great bedside manner.
2018-05-07
     
Very happy with quick service, comfort and helpful, compassionate staff. Will definitely use them again.
2018-05-02
     
Everyone was very polite and they were very fast! Went to have work injury checked. Was seen had X- rays and out in record time!
2018-04-17
     
Everyone was very attentive and sweet. Thanks again, Victoria ER!
2018-04-07
     
I was treated with kindness and professionalism.
2018-03-19
     
Victoria ER gave me a stress-free experience that was quick, professional, and very kid-friendly.
2018-03-16
     
Friendly, caring, and professional. Will definitely use them again!
2018-03-14
     
Very pleased both times with the staff and doctor. Highly recommend ..
2018-03-14
     
I was there March 12 not feeling well and was very pleased with the quickness and doctor and staff very nice, explained everything well.
2018-03-01
     
Very friendly, no hassel, got straight trying to ease pain in right knee. All staff were very friendly. Thanks again.
2018-02-27
     
Every employee I interacted with was so nice. My husband and I were there for two...
2018-02-16
     
Amazing ER always with care and a smile on their faces . They are an amazing staff.
2018-02-14
     
Victoria ER 24/7 Emergency Center is by far very professional. They are quick and care about your health.
2018-02-12
     
Awesome fast and caring people startibg at tbe receptionist.
2018-02-12
     
The entire staff was extremely courteous the whole time I was there. 5 stars doesn't do them justice!
2018-02-07
     
Awesome staff, worth the drive because of the excellent care!!
2018-02-07
     
They make you feel very comfortable from the money you step in.
2018-02-06
     
Dr and nurses were amazing and very helpful. It was a comfortable place to be in. Took me seriously.
2018-02-05
     
The facility is also beautiful and so comfortable.
2018-02-04
     
This place is great. They are fast, very professional, and courteous. And it's nice to hear from them the day after they treated you.
2018-02-03
     
Thank you so much, that in my life i could not forget that i was saved once in victoria er.. Mabuhay at Salamat
Showing 1 to 50 of 486 entries
Next »